Big Boss Winners List of All Seasons Contestants

bigg boss winners all seasons

Big Boss is one of popular reality TV show of India. In this reality show contestants or celebrity from different fields are chosen to live in a house where they deal with different tasks and behavior of other housemate. This show is adopted from original “Big Brother” show of Veronica TV channel of Netherlands country.

Its first season popularity made a big hit on TV and this made the channel to go on every year with new seasons. Up til now 8 seasons have gone and people are waiting for its 9th season which is to expected to start from mid of September 2015 or October 2015. Here we have some up with the list of Winners of Big Boss from Season 1 to 8.

List of Big Boss Winners of All Seasons Contestants

Rahul Roy- Big Boss Season 1 Winner

rahul roy

Rahul Roy is a Bollywood actor and “Ashiqui” fame starer who won season 1 of Big Boss in 2006. After 80 days successfully¬†survived in Big Boss house he won the title with cash money of worth Rs 1 Crore.

Ashutosh Kaushik- Big Boss Season 2 Winner

Ashutosh Kaushik

Ashutosh got the chance to be part of Big Boss 2 after winning MTV popular show “MTV Roadies” in 2007. He won Big Boss season 2 in 2008 with winning trophy by Akshay Kumar in finale and prize money worth Rs 1 Crore.

Vindu Dara Singh- Big Boss Season 3 Winner

vindu dara singh

Vindhu is a Bollywood actor worked in small roles in some of famous movies like “Son of Sardar”. This season was hosted by great “Amitabh Bachchan”. Vindu won 3 season in 2009 with cash of Rs 1 Crore and a Chevrolet Cruzea feat car in finale.

Shweta Tiwari- Big Boss Season 4 Winner

shweta tiwari

Shweta Tiwari is a famous actress of daily soap on Tv . Her positive attitude and dealing with different inmates of house made her the popular choice of viewers of this show which made her winner of season 4 in 2010.

Juhi Parmar- Big Boss Season 5 Winner

Juhi Parmar

Juhi is simple and a popular Tv actress in India. She got fame with her Tv serial “Kumkum”. She won season 5 in 2011 after getting maximum votes of viewers.

Urvashi Dholakia- Big Boss Season 6 Winner

Urvashi Dholakia

Urvashi is among the popular Tv actress in India and have worked in small roles of Bollywood movies too. She won season 6 in 2012 with prize money of Rs 50 Lakh and a winning title.

Gauhar Khan- Big Boss Season 7 Winner

gauhar khan

Gauhar is a popular model and an actress who doing good in her field. She got chance to participate in season 7 in 2013 and won the title after winning heart of many viewers of this show. She got cash of worth Rs 1 Crore in prize.

Gautam Gulati- Big Boss Season 8 Winner

gautam gulati

Gautam is a popular actor started his career with famous Tv serial “Diya aur Bati Hum”. ¬†He won season 8 in 2015 after winning heart of viewers. Karishma Tanna was 1st runner up of this season. He won the cash of Rs 50 Lakh in prize.

Prince Narula: Bigg Boss 9 Winner

bigg boss winner 9 winner prince narula

Finally winner of Big Boss 9 is out and Prince Narula is winner. Prince won the hearts of viewers and people voted him maximum and he won. Prince done his all house task efficiently and win the maximum vote of the show. He defeated the Rocelle, Mandana and Rishab the final contestant of Grand Finale. The show was air on Colors TV at 9pm. Many celebrities were part of the final show including Katrina Kaif and Siddhart Roy Kapoor who was there to promote their movie “Fitoor”. Prince got this show after winning youth popular MTV Roadies and MTV Splitvilla shows. We are congratulating Prince Narula on winning the show.

(Visited 1,282 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *